Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Recent News

Fri, 09/08/2023

The board will meet on September 25, 2023. Click here to view the notice and draft…

Fri, 08/11/2023

The public comment period related to the 2023 Call for Quality Schools is open through September 18, 2023. MCSAB will consider these comments and applications during its meeting on September 25,…

Tue, 08/08/2023

The board approved school expansion policy has been filed as final with the APA.

Notice 

Tue, 08/01/2023

The board will have a work session on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 -> Click here…

Mon, 07/10/2023

The board has scheduled a special called meeting to be held on July 25th at 1:00 p.m. ->…

Fri, 06/30/2023

MCSAB Office closed July 4, 2023, in observance of Independence Day. There will be limited staff availability during the…

Fri, 06/23/2023

The board will meet on July 10, 2023. Click here to view the notice and draft agenda.

Mon, 06/12/2023

The Performance and Accountability Committee will meet via Zoom on June 28, 2023 ->

Fri, 05/26/2023

MCSAB office will be closed on Monday, May 29th in observance of Memorial Day.

Tue, 05/23/2023

The board will meet via zoom on June 12, 2023, at 1:00 p.m. -> Click here

Mon, 05/08/2023

Celebrate the charter school option during…

Fri, 04/21/2023

MCSAB office will be closed on Monday, April 24, 2023 for the state holiday.