Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi
Mon, 06/17/2024

Please be advised that the board policy below has been filed final with changes with the Secretary of State's office in accordance with the APA process. Visit the links below for…

Wed, 05/22/2024

The board will meet on June 10 at 1:00 p.m. -> click here to view notice and draft agenda.

Mon, 05/13/2024

MCSAB staff is teleworking for the week of May 13 - 17 due to construction. We are still available by phone at 601-359-9199 and by email at charterschoolssupport@mcsab.ms.gov. 

Thu, 04/11/2024

Title 10, Part 404: Board Policies – Performance Framework - Notice &…

Tue, 03/19/2024

The board will meet on Monday, April 8th at 1:00 p.m. -> Click here to view notice and draft agenda…

Mon, 03/18/2024

The board policy below has been filed as amended with the Secretary of State's office to begin the APA process. Visit the links below for additional details.

Title 10, Part 404:…

Tue, 03/05/2024

The Applications Committee will meet tomorrow at 2:30 p.m. in the MCSAB board room. Click here to view…

Wed, 02/28/2024

The board will meet on March 11th at 1:00 p.m. - Click here to view notice and draft agenda.

Mon, 02/12/2024

The board will have a special called meeting Monday, February 12th at 1:00 p.m. 

Notice…

Mon, 02/12/2024

The board policy below has been filed with the Secretary of State's office to begin the APA process. Visit the links below for additional details.

TEMPORARY Title 10, Part…

Thu, 02/01/2024

Interested Charter School Applicant Teams Webinar 

February 16 1:00 p.m. Zoom…